Программа для фитнес-клуба салона красоты Украина ISMIe
FITNESS COMPLEX BEAUTY RESTAURANT HOTEL de en ru ua

Beauty salon software for any scale

CUSTOMERS AND CRM

Customers appreciate the care and convenience. Give it to them with beauty salon software ISMIe CRM Beauty: visit history, customer preferences, personal holidays, contact history. Use this basis to attract and increase customer loyalty - everything is within your power.

EMPLOYEES AND SALARY

Beauty salon software ISMIe Beauty knows exactly who are the best beauty salon masters. Also, the beauty salon software calculates any salary in a fraction of a second, helps to plan work schedules, control working hours. Fast, simple, transparent.

BEAUTY SALON BOOKING

With ISMIe Beauty, it is easy to book for a salon from any device at any time (even on the go), by phone through the administrator (as many are still accustomed to), from social networks. Changing, transferring and canceling a recording using «drag & drop» is convenient and beautiful.

INVENTORY

Keep track of retail sales, make the best deals for your customers. Consider consumables automatically - know the cost of each service for your business. Need an inventory? Spend any second when it's convenient.

FINANCE

Keep track of expenses as you are used to (most conveniently - from the beginning of the business plan implementation). The program will save the information and calculate the profit of the beauty salon. Track your progress with ISMIe Beauty - do business professionally.

REPORTS

The widest range of reports on clients, sales, employees, warehouse and financial results. Do something great to grow your business - machines should count.

INSTALLATION AND TRAINING

Installation and initial training - in 1 hour. Working with a client base and sales - in 2-3 days. Throw away the paper as soon as possible - turn on the business and start making money. We're here to help.

SUPPORT

Any questions or ideas? ISMIe Beauty - 1 year of unique support for free.

SAFETY

With ISMIe Beauty, your data is wherever you want: you can install the program on your computer (laptop) or «in the cloud»

POINT OF SALE

To simplify the work of the reception, add to the program a thermal printer for printing receipts, a barcode scanner to accelerate retail sales, or, if necessary, a fiscal recorder. ISMIe Beauty is friends with POS equipment.

IN A GOOD COMPANY

Our Beauty Salons have been operating for years and are turning into networks together with the ISMIe Beauty salon program.

MOBILE CLIENT APP

sign up to the salon 24/7

news blog is a great opportunity for regular customers to be the first to know about salon news and promotions

viewing browsing history

viewing / replenishing a personal account

the ability to shop and pay online

beauty salon client's mobile application

MOBILE MASTERS APP



maintaining customer records

report on services rendered for the period

fixing working hours

scheduling work

task execution control


beauty salon master's mobile application

SITE INTEGRATION

Booking from the salon website without intermediaries

contacts of potential customers ("leads") from the site - to the database for further processing

TELEPHONY

No call will go unanswered with beauty salon software. ISMIe Beauty not only records telephone calls with automatic number identification, but also stores the records of conversations directly in the client's card. We work both with the free telephony service Asterisk and with popular commercial services (for example, Binotel)

Программа для фитнес-клуба салона красоты Украина ISMIe
ФИТНЕС КОМПЛЕКС КРАСОТА РЕСТОРАН ОТЕЛЬ de en ru ua

Программное обеспечение для бьюти-бизнеса любого масштаба

КЛИЕНТЫ И CRM

Клиенты ценят заботу и удобство. Дайте им это с программой для салона красоты ISMIe Красота: история посещений, предпочтения личные праздники клиентов, история контактов. Используйте программу для салона красоты как базис для привлечения и повышения лояльности клиентов.

СОТРУДНИКИ И ЗАРПЛАТА

Программа для салона красоты ISMIe Красота точно знает, кто звёзды, а кто - звёздочки:) А кроме этого программа для салона красоты считает любую зарплату за доли секунд, помогает планировать графики работы, контролировать рабочее время. Быстро, просто, прозрачно.

ЗАПИСЬ В САЛОН

С ISMIe Красота легко записаться в салон с любого устройства в любое время (хоть на ходу), по телефону через администратора (ка многим пока привычно), из социальных сетей. Изменение, перенос и отмена записи по технологии «drag & drop» - удобно и красиво.

СКЛАД

Следите за розничными продажами, делайте лучшие предложения клиентам. Учитывайте расходники автоматически - знайте стоимость каждой услуги для Вашего бизнеса. Нужна инвентаризация? Проведите в любую секунду, когда это удобно.

ФИНАНСЫ

Ведите учет расходов, как привыкли (удобнее всего - с начала реализации бизнес-плана). Программа сохранит информацию и рассчитает прибыль салона красоты. Следите за прогрессом с ISMIe Красота - ведите бизнес профессионально.

ОТЧЕТЫ

Самый широкий перечень отчетов по клиентам, продажам, сотрудникам, складу и финансовым результатам. Делайте что-то прекрасное для роста бизнеса - считать должны машины.

УСТАНОВКА И ОБУЧЕНИЕ

Установка и начальное обучение - за 1 час. Работа с клиентской базой и продажами - за 2-3 дня. Скорее выбрасывайте бумагу - включите бизнес и начните зарабатывать. Мы рядом, чтобы помочь.

ПОДДЕРЖКА

Есть вопросы, есть идеи? ISMIe Красота - 1 год беспрецедентной поддержки бесплатно.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

С ISMIe Красота Ваши данные там, где хотите Вы: установить программу можно на Ваш компьютер (ноутбук) или «в облако«.

ТОЧКА ПРОДАЖ (POS - point of sale)

Для упрощения работы рецепции добавьте к программе термопринтер для печати чеков, сканер штрих-кода для ускорения продаж в рознице, или при необходимости - фискальный регистратор. ISMIe Красота дружит с POS-оборудованием.

В ХОРОШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

Наши Cалоны Красоты работают годами и превращаются в сети вместе с программой для салона красоты ISMIe Красота.

МОБИЛЬНОЕ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ ДЛЯ КЛИЕНТОВ

запись в салон 24/7

новостной блог- отличная возможность для постоянных клиентов узнавать первыми о новостях салона и акциях

просмотр истории посещений

просмотр/пополнение лицевого счета

возможность совершать покупки и оплаты онлайн

beauty salon client's mobile application

МОБИЛЬНОЕ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ МАСТЕРОВ


ведение записи клиентов

отчет об оказанных услугах за период

фиксация рабочего времени

планирование графика работы

контроль выполнения задач


beauty salon master's mobile application

ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ С САЙТОМ

запись в салон с сайта салона без посредников

контакты потенциальных клиентов ("лиды") с сайта - в базу данных для дальнейшей обработки

ТЕЛЕФОНИЯ

Ни один звонок не останется без ответа. ISMIe Красота не только фиксирует телефонные обращения с автоматическим определением номера, но и хранит записи разговоров прямо в карточке клиента. Работаем как с бесплатным сервисом телефонии Asterisk, так и с популярными коммерческими сервисами (например, Binotel)