Программа для фитнес-клуба салона красоты Украина ISMIe
FITNESS COMPLEX BEAUTY RESTAURANT HOTEL de en ru ua

It's easy with ISMIe Hotel software

ROOM FUND

Everything for the convenience of the staff: quick booking, breakdown of rooms by category, quick search for available rooms, change / move, room class replacement / upgrade, planning of cleaning / repairs schedule, accounting of consumables

GUESTS

Everything for the convenience of guests: check-in / check-out in a few minutes, early check-in / late check-out, ordering additional services to the room, booking additional sites (conference hall, sauna, etc.), fast payment in a convenient way, loyalty programs for regular guests

EMPLOYEES

Full-fledged work with the staff: fixing working hours, payroll, etc.

ANALYTICS

Knowing everything at any time is convenient: reports on loading in the context of categories, time, seasons, reports on cash desks, reports on sales of additional goods / services, reports on a warehouse - financial reports

BOOKKEEPER

ISMIe Hotel is integrated with accounting software. The need for manual data duplication is excluded.

OPTIONAL EQUIPMENT

ISMIe Hotel integrates with electronic locks. The program works with POS equipment (thermal printers, barcode readers, magnetic stripe, contactless cards, etc.), cash drawers, as well as fiscal equipment.

SAFETY

ISMIe Hotel can be installed wherever you say - on local computers, on a server selected by the system administrator, «in the cloud ». This guarantees the degree of security of commercial information desired for you.

INSTALLATION AND TRAINING

The installation is carried out by our specialist. It takes up to 30 minutes. Even older staff can study, but for advanced users, it takes up to 2 hours to start working with ISMIe Hotel.

SUPPORT

Free for 1 year. We answer questions. We help you figure it out. We implement useful ideas

CONVENIENCE AND CARE

From mini-hotels to hotel complexes - suitable for businesses of any size.

ПРОГРАММА ДЛЯ ОТЕЛЯ

РАБОТАЙТЕ УМНЕЕ, А НЕ ТЯЖЕЛЕЕ


Это легко с программным обеспечением для отеля ISMIe Отель


НОМЕРНОЙ ФОНД

Все для удобства работы персонала: быстрое бронирование, разбивка номеров по категориям, быстрый поиск свободных номеров, подселение/переселение, замена/повышение класса номера, планирование графика уборок/ ремонтов, учет расходных материалов

ГОСТИ

Все для удобства гостей: поселение/выезд за несколько минут, ранний заезд/поздний выезд, заказ дополнительных услуг в номер, бронирование дополнительных площадок (конференц-зал, сауна и пр.), быстрая оплата удобным способом, программы лояльности для постоянных гостей

СОТРУДНИКИ

Полноценная работа со штатом: фиксация рабочего времени, начисление зарплаты и пр.

АНАЛИТИКА

Знать все в любой момент – это удобно: отчеты по загрузке в разрезе категорий, времени, сезонов, отчеты по кассам, отчеты по продажам дополнительных товаров/услуг, отчеты по складу - финансовые отчеты

БУХГАЛТЕРУ

ISMIe Отель интегрирована с программой бухгалтерского учета 1С. Необходимость ручного дублирования данных исключена.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

ISMIe Отель интегрируется с электронными замками. Программа работает с POS -оборудованием (термопринтеры, считыватели штрих-кодов, магнитной полосы, бесконтактных карт и пр.), денежные ящики, а также с фискальным оборудованием.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

ISMIe Отель может быть установлена, где Вы скажете - на локальные компьютеры, на сервер, выбранный системным администратором, "в облако". Это гарантирует желаемую для Вас степень безопасность коммерческой информации.

УСТАНОВКА И ОБУЧЕНИЕ

Установку выполняет наш специалист. Она занимает до 30 минут. Обучиться может даже даже персонал старшего возраста, ну а продвинутым пользователям для начала работы с ISMIe Отель достаточно до 2 часов.

ПОДДЕРЖКА

Бесплатно 1 год. Отвечаем на вопросы. Помогаем разобраться. Реализуем полезные идеи.


От апарт-отеля и хостела до гостиниц и гостиничных комплексов - подходит бизнесу любого масштаба.